Tiffany Chang



Xanthos Ensemble

Friday, March 9, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
Goethe Institute 
170 Beacon Street, Boston

Geoffrey Gordon: la tristesse durera toujours (2003)

BU All-Campus Orchestra

Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
Concert Hall, BU CFA

Mark Miller, conductor
Tiffany Chang, assistant conductor

E. Chabrier: España - Spanish Rhapsody

Boston University Opera Institute & Chamber Orchestra

Thursday-Sunday, April 19-22, 2012 at 7:30 p.m. (2:00 p.m. Sun.)BU Theater

William Lumpkin, conductor
Tiffany Chang, assistant conductor

F. Poulenc: Dialogues of the Carmelites (re-orchestrated by Tiffany Chang)

New England Repertory Orchestra

Sunday, May 6, 2012 at 6:30 p.m.
BU Concert Hall

W.A. Mozart: Requiem, K. 626

Alissa Alvarez, soprano

Katherine Dulweber, mezzo-soprano
Brendan Daly, tenor
Jonathan Cole, baritone

BU College of Fine Arts - Violence Project

Saturday, May 12, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
BU Theater Lab at CFA

A. Schoenberg: Pierrot Lunaire, Op. 21

North End Music and Performing Arts Center - Opera Production

Friday, June 29, 2012 at 8:00 p.m.
St. Paul Cathedral
138 Tremont St., Boston, MA

G. Bizet: Carmen

*Concert performance on Sunday, July 1, 2012 at 2:00 p.m. in Christopher Columbus Park.

New England Repertory Orchestra 

Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
BU Concert Hall

J. Brahms: Academic Festival Overture

J. Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, op. 68

New England Repertory Orchestra 

Monday, October 22, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
BU Concert Hall

E. Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance March No. 3 

R. Strauss: Don Quixote, Op. 35

Cora Swenson, cello; Laura Manko, viola 

New England Repertory Orchestra 

Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 8:30 p.m.
BU Concert Hall

G. Rossini: Overture to Barber of Seville

L.v. Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Minor

Heeyeon Chi, piano 

F. Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4 in A, "Italian"