Tiffany Chang

conductor

2014

New England Repertory Orchestra

Sunday, January 26, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.
BU Concert Hall


J. Sibelius: Violin Concerto 

John Bian, violin

L.v. Beethoven: Symphony No. 7


New England Repertory Orchestra & Boston Cellos

Saturday, March 22, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.
First Church Cambridge (on 11 Garden St.)


W.A. Mozart: Sinfonia concertante, K. 364

Ivana Jasova, violin; Anna Griffis, viola


Alea III

Wednesday April 23, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.
BU Tsai Performance Center


Works by Boulez and Antoniou


New England Repertory Orchestra

Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 8:30 p.m.
BU Concert Hall


P. I. Tchaikovsky: Marche Slave

F. Chopin: Fantasy on Polish Airs for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 13 

Maja Tremiszewska, piano

P. I. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4


Dana Hall Summer Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Dana Hall School of Music, Wellesley, MA


Works by Bizet, Elgar, Grainger, Mozart, and Sibelius


North End Music and Performing Arts Center - Opera Project

Friday, June 27 and Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.
Faneuil Hall


J. Strauss: Die Fledermaus 


Boston University Chamber Orchestra

Monday, September 29, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.

Boston University Tsai Performance Center


CORNELL: Ningaloo

Rhonda Rider, cello

MUSSORGSKY/RAVEL: Pictures at an Exhibition



Boston University Fringe Festival

Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Lane-Comley Studio 210, Boston University Theater


MUSTO: Later the Same Evening



Boston University Chamber Orchestra

Monday, October 27, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.

Boston University Tsai Performance Center


MOZART: Symphony No. 29 in A

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, "Little Russian"



New England Repertory Orchestra

Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.

Boston University Concert Hall


TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto in D Major

Hyun Jung Kim, violin

DVOŘÁK: Symphony No. 8 in G Major



Boston University Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 8:00 p.m.

Boston University Tsai Performance Center


RESPIGHI: Ancient Airs and Dances Suite No. 3

AMLIN: Flute Concerto (2012)

Linda Toote, flute and piccolo

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, "Unfinished"